Advisory Board and Editors Andrology

Premendu P. Mathur

Professor of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology and Head, Center for Bioinformatics, Pondicherry University. Currently Vice-Chancellor, KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, India. Recipeint of Young Scientists' Award, Rockefeller Foundation Postdoctoral Award, Rockefeller Foundation Biotechnology Career Award, PN Shah Memoraial US Vitamin (India) and Subhas Mukherjee Memorial Infar India Oration Awards. Editorial Board Member of Asian Journal of Andrology, Spermatogenesis, Open J Andrology.

Heriberto Rodriguez-Martinez

Professor of Reproductive Biology at the Faculty of Health Sciences and Director of the Centre of Biomedical Resources at the University of Linköping, Sweden. DVM, MSc, PhD; Professor of Reproductive Biotechnology, SLU 1991, Founding Diplomate of the European College of Animal Reproduction (ECAR, 1999). Editor-in-Chief of “Reproduction in Domestic Animals” (Wiley-Blackwell, 2000).

Anne Marie Vinggaard

Professor & Head of Research Group, Division of Toxicology and Risk Assessment, National Food Institute, Technical University of Denmark. Principal toxicologist at LEO Pharma 2007-2012. Diploma in Leadership, CPH Business Academy 2012. PhD 1992, Cellular signaling, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Univ Copenhagen. HC Ørsted award at Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences